Events-Things to doVitoria-Gasteiz Tour of the settings for El silencio de la Ciudad Blanca (the Silence of the White City)

mayo 29, 2020by irenaz

El silencio de la Ciudad Blanca (The Silence of the White City), Los ritos del agua (The Water Rites) and Los señores del tiempo (the Lords of Time) are the three novels in the trilogy written by Eva García Sáenz de Urturi, with plots that take place basically in Vitoria-Gasteiz and Álava province.

To read her novels is to accompany her on a journey through the settings that, as she herself admits, she has visited a thousand times, «And I will go on doing it, touching the stones, feeling how my great-great-great grandparents lived in the middle ages.»

But we won’t just see places; her novels are a portrait of a society, that of Álava, which like its landscapes is filled with contrasts. Its history, its way of life, its rites and customs, its character…

Follow this route to accompany Kraken in his investigations of events that overturn the peaceful life of a city like Vitoria-Gasteiz and attract international media attention.


Apartamentos Vitoria

Apartamentos Irenaz te ofrece modernos, exclusivos y completamente equipados apartamentos de 1 o 2 dormitorios, situados en una zona estratégica de la ciudad.
C/ Hondarribia 1 con Duque de Wellington - Lakua 01010 Vitoria - Gasteiz (Araba)
+34 945 191 368


Este 2022 hemos estrenado motor de reservas.

Reserva con nosotros al mejor precio.